School Holidays

                                          School Closings 2017/18

September         School re-opens on Friday 1st September 2017

(The school will close at 12 noon on this day for all classes)

 

October               Midterm Break

School will close on Friday 27th October at 12 noon and will re-open on Monday 6th November 2017

 

November          School re-opens Monday 6th November 2017

 

December           School will close on Friday 22nd December at 12 noon

 

January                School will re-open Monday 8th January 2018

 

February              Midterm Break

Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018

 

March   School will be closed on Monday 19th March 2018

School will be close on Friday 23rd March for Easter holidays at 12 noon and will re-open Monday 9th April 2018

 

April       School will re-open Monday 9th of April 2018

 

May       School will be closed Monday 7th May and Tuesday 8th 2018

 

June      School will be closed Monday 4th June and Tuesday 5th June 2018

School will close on Tuesday 26th June for Summer Holidays